Alise Shafer Ivey

Simone Najar

Naomi Hudson-Knapp

Brian Parks

Ashley Hanna
Rachel Lowdermilk
Kaitie O'Brien
Carol Flanagan
Sarah Loeb
Ashley Spencer
Dewi Ochoa
Zenna Jandali
Selina Smith

Evergreen Community School is organized to
facilitate close and effective collegiality among
staff. Each classroom has three teachers who
work and plan as a team. Their meetings regu-
larly include the atelierista, director and other
members of the faculty. Our strong commitment
to collaboration is fundamental to the workings
of our community.